HOSTEL COMMITTEE (Men) 2014-2015

1.	Rev.Dr. Xavier Vedam, S.J.	Principal	Chairman
2.	Rev.Fr. Godwin Rufus, S.J.	Hostel Director	Convenor
3.	Rev.Fr. Anbarasu Mariaraj, S.J.	Deputy Director	Member
4.	Rev.Fr. A.G. Leonard, S.J.	Student Counsellor	Member
5.	Rev.Fr.M. Arulanandam, S.J.	Student Counsellor	Member
6.	Mr.D. Richard	Assistant Director	Member
7.	Mr.A. Arockia Maria Micheal Raja	Assistant Director	Member
8.	Mr.S. Rex Rosario	Assistant Director	Member
9.	Mr.S. Siluvairaj James	Assistant Director	Member

HOSTEL COMMITTEE (Women)

1.	Rev.Dr. Xavier Vedam, S.J.	Principal	Chairman
2.	Sr. Jose Beula Vincy	Hostel Director	Member
3.	Rev.Fr. Raju Yagappar, S.J.	Student Counsellor	Member
4.	Rev.Fr.M. Arulanandam, S.J.	Student Counsellor	Member
5.	Ms.J. Johnsi	Assistant Director	Member
6.	Ms.J. Helen	Assistant Director	Member